Gaming NewsBGMI

BGMI M9 Royal Pass Release Date, Price, All RP Rewards, More

BGMI M9 Royale Pass ( Release date, leaks, Free, RP Rewards, C2S5, PUBG)

BGMI M9 Royal Pass Release Date, Price, All RP Rewards, More, BGMI M9

The Indian version of the most popular mobile Android and iOS supported game PUBG (PUBG) i.e. Battlegrounds Mobile India has been officially launched. Although it hasn’t been launched on the iOS platform, game development Krafton has announced that BGMI gamers may be ready for the new season of Royal Pass.

Read More: BGMI M12 Royal Pass Release Date, Price, All RP Rewards, More

In BGMI royal pass, players get to see different and better types of rewards outfits, cosmetic items gun skins in every new season, which is very attractive and is lots liked by many users because this thing is very good for you. Well, know that the rewards roll out in Royal Pass are good and some rewards can also be collected or claimed for free. and latest 1.8 updates available pubg mobile apk users can download it.

BGMI M9 Royale Pass

To buy Elite Royale Pass in BGMI you will be required to 360 UC, while to buy Elite Plus Royale Pass you will need 960 UC. According to the leaked news, the next season is better than the recent season.

New Royal Pass (Upcoming)BGMI M9 Royal Pass
Release date19 March 2022
Royal pass M8 end dateEnding Date – 18 March 2022
Royal Pass prize360 UC and 960 UC

Battleground Mobile India Royal Pass, Royal Pass and start the new season by eliminating the ranking of the recent season.

BGMI M9 Royale Pass Leaks Rewards and Free Rewards

BGMI M9 Royale Pass Release Date

BGMI Royale Pass Roll out every month with better rewards, the Beginning Date of the PUBG/BGMI M9 Royale Pass is – 19 March 2022, Ending Date – 18 April 2022

A new update of BGMI released soon in the coming few days, the new update of BGMI will be rolled out for Android users and ios. To get ranking in the new season, the player has to buy Royal Pass.

The Beginning Date of the Upcoming M10 Royal Pass is: 19 April 2022

About Season Cycle of BGMI/PUBG

There will be 3 seasons in a cycle, and players will also get additional rewards in each tier. Each season of the first cycle will be counted as C1S1, C1S2, C1S3, C1S4 and C1S5 Then in the second cycle, each season will be marked C2S1, C2S2, C2S3, C2S4, C2S5.

  1. How many UC is required to unlock the Royal Pass

    Usually, in two ways, users can buy Royal Pass through two different UC plans, out of which you can buy one Elite 360 UC elite Pass plus 960 UC, it depends on you how much UC you have available so that you can buy that method buy as you like.

  2. Can Users get Royal Pass for free in BGMI and PUBG?

    “Yes” you can get Royal Pass in BGMI for free but you have to use any best earning app for this so that you can earn from it, recharge your game and upgrade ROYAL PASS by buying UC

  3. What is a Royal pass?

    Royal pass is a collection that contains a lot of rewards instead those rewards include outfits, helmet skin, emotes, vehicle skin, parachute other content that can get all the rewards by buying the same collection pack.

Read more –

Will keep bringing such posts for you. “If you liked this article, follow us on Google NewsWhatsApp and Telegram

Related Articles

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button

It looks like you're using an adblocker

The team at Rahul Tech is dedicated to serving you, the fans, the latest news, and entertaining content at a lightning-fast speed. Please support us by allowing ads on our site. Thank you!